IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Heidrun Tscheslog

ZENTRALE / FAKTURA
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 59
zentrale@mkb-natursteine.eu

Uwe Lawrenz

VERKAUF / PROKURIST
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 23

Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 29
lawrenz@mkb-natursteine.eu

Andreas Gwinner

VERKAUF
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 883
gwinner@mkb-natursteine.eu

Tino Weber

VERKAUF
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 24
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20
weber@mkb-natursteine.eu

Sven Warnken

VERKAUF
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 42
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20
warnken@mkb-natursteine.eu

Sven Sedlasek

VERKAUF
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 30
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20

sedlasek@mkb-natursteine.eu

Alex Löffelbein

VERKAUF
Tel:+49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 48
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20
loeffelbein@mkb-natursteine.eu

Thomas Houdek

VERKAUF / AUSSENDIENST 
Tel: +49 (0) 4523 / 20 24 82
Fax: +49 (0) 4523 / 20 24 83
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 – 55 32 260
houdek@mkb-natursteine.eu

Peter Baumjohann

VERKAUF / AUSSENDIENST 
Tel: +49 (0) 5241 / 99 85 356
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 / 99 85 605 
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 14 19 11 96
guetersloh@mkb-natursteine.eu

Thorsten Spitzer

ZOLL / IMPORT 
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 38
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 74
spitzer@mkb-natursteine.eu

Tanja Kaemena

ZOLL / IMPORT 
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 10
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 74
kaemena@mkb-natursteine.eu

Reinhard Brase

LAGER
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20

Jan-Christian Horstmann

AUSZUBILDENDER
Tel: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 33
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 69 44 3 – 20
horstmann@mkb-natursteine.eu